My 10 Days

Small business, Big difference.

Our Charities

Not sure who to support? Below is a list of just some of the many charities around the world who need your help. Contact them directly to see what activities they might have to fill your Ten Days.

 

CHARITY NAMEWEBSITE
  
1 to 3 www.1to3.org.uk
2way Development www.2waydevelopment.com
4 Children www.4children.org.uk
Across The Divide Limited www.acrossthedivide.com
Action For Charity www.actionforcharity.co.uk
Action For Children www.actionforchildren.org.uk

Action for Kids Charitable Trust

www.actionforkids.org
Adoption Focus www.focusandadoption.com
Age Concern England www.ageconcern.org.uk
Air League Educational Trust www.airleague.co.uk
Alone in London www.als.org.uk
Amnesty International www.amnesty.org.uk
Arthritis Care www.arthritiscare.org.uk
Arthritis Research Campaign www.arc.org.uk
Association of Wheelchair Children www.wheelchairchildren.org.uk
Action for Blind People www.actionforblindpeople.co.uk
Autism Awareness www.autism-awareness.org.uk

Banardos

www.banardos.org.uk
Basti Ram www.bastiram.org
Be Me Life Coaching www.bemelifecoaching.com
Beat Bullying www.beatbullying.org
Blindcare www.blindcare.org.uk
BLISS www.bliss.org.uk
BRACE www.alzheimers-brace.org
BreakthroughBreast Cancer www.breakthrough.org.uk
Brian House children's Hospice www.brianhouse.inthefylde.org.uk
British Deaf Associaton www.britishdeafassociation.org.uk
British Heart Foundation www.bhf.org.uk
British Kidney Patient Association www.britishkidney-pa.co.uk
BUNAC www.bunac.org
Cabrini Children's society www.cabrini.org.uk
CAFORD www.caford.com
Calvert Trust www.calvert-trust.org.uk
Cambridge Romsey Mill www.romseymill.org
Cancer Research UK www.cancerresearchuk.org 
Canongate Youth Project www.canongateyouthproject.org
Career Shifters www.careershifters.org
Carers Christian Fellowship www.knight-designs.co.uk/ccf
Carr Gomm www.carrgomm.org.uk
Catholic Children's Society- Westminster www.cathchild.org.uk
Central And Cecil Housing Trust www.ccht.org.uk
Centre Point www.centrepoint.org.uk
Charity Action Recruitment www.c-a-r.org.uk
Charity Challenge www.charitychallenge.com
Chartered Institute Of Housing www.cih.org
CHASE www.chasecare.org.uk
Children 1st www.children1st.org.uk
Children Homes In India Trust www.chitonline.co.uk
Children in Crisis www.cildrencrisis.org
Children in distress www.childrenindistress.org
Children in Wales www.childreninwalesorg.uk
Children nationwide medical research fund www.wellchild.org.uk
Children's cancer and leukemia group www.cclg.org.uk
Children's Country Holidays Fund www.childrensholidays.org.uk
Children's Family Trust www.thecft.org.uk
Children's heart surgery fund www.chsf.org.uk
Children's Hospice SouthWest www.chsw.org.uk
Christian Aid www.christianaid.org
Christina Noble Children's Foundation www.cncf.org
Citizens Advice www.citizensadvice.org.uk
Classic Tours Ltd www.classictours.co.uk
Clear Voise Interpreters www.clearvoice.org.uk
Crisis www.crisis.org.uk
Crusaid www.crusaid.org
DELTA www.deafeducation.org.uk
Demelza www.demelza.org.uk  
Department Of Health www.dh.gov.uk
Derian House Children's Hospice www.derianhouse.co.uk
Diabetes Research and wellnes Foundation www.drwf.org.uk
Diabetes UK www.diabetes.org.uk
Discover Adventure www.discoveradventure.com
Downs syndrome association www.downssyndrome.org.uk
EarlyBird Diabetes Trust www.earlybirddiabetes.org
East Anglia's Children's Hospice www.each.org.uk
ECL Door of Hope www.ecl-doorofhope.org.uk
Engage Magazine www.engagemagazine.co.uk
Expert Patients Programme www.expertpatients.co.uk
Faith In Families www.faithinfamillies.org
Friends of Rosie www.friendsofrosie.co.uk
FSID-Cot Death Research www.fsid.org.uk
GOSH www.gosh.org
Greater London Fund For The Blind www.glfb.org.uk
Greater London Volunteering www.greaterlondonvolunteering.org.uk
Gurkha Welfare Trust www.gwt.org.uk
Gwailor Children's Hospital www.gwalior.hospital.care4free.net
Happy Days Charity www.happydayscharity.org
HCPT- The Pilgrimage Trust www.hcpt.org.uk
Helen and Duglas House www.helenanddouglashouse.org.uk
help for heroes www.helpforheroes.co.uk
Hertfordshire society for the blind www.hertsblind.com
Hillcroft College www.hillcroft.ac.uk
Hope For Children www.hope-for-children.org
Hope for Children www.hope-for-children.org
I CAN www.ican.org.uk
Independant Monitoring Board www.imb.gov.uk
International Children's Trust www.theict.org
International Glaucoma Association www.glaucoma-association.com
Jewish Child's day www.jcd.uk.com
Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation www.jdrf.org.uk
Kent Association for the Blind www.kab.org.uk
Kibble education and care centre www.kibble.org
Kidney Kids Scotland www.kidneykids.org.uk
Kids integrated cancer treatment www.kict.info
LEPRA Health in Action

www.leprahealthinaction.org

Leukaemia Research www.lrg.org.uk
Life Care www.lifecare.com
Lifeline 4 Kids www.lifeline4kids.org
London Borough of Barnet www.barnet.gov.uk
London NarrowBoat Project www.lnbp.co.uk
London Probation www.london-probation.org.uk
Looking Ahead Housing and Care www.lookahead.org.uk
Macmillan Cancer www.macmillan.org.uk
Make-A-Wish www.make-a-wish.org.uk
Meningitis Trust www.meningitis-trust.org.uk
Metropolitan Housing Partnership www.mhp-online.co.uk
MHA www.mha.org.uk
Mind www.mind.org.uk
Mission Together www.missiontogether.org.uk
Mondo Challenge www.mondochallenge.org
Moorfields Eye Hospital www.moorfields.nhs.uk
MS Research www.ms-research.org.uk
Muscular Dystrophy Campaign www.muscular-dystrophy.org
NACRO www.nacro.org.uk
Naomi House www.naomihouse.org.uk
National Benevolent Institution www.nbicharity.com
National Burns Memorial Homes www.queenspice.co.uk/burns/burnsmemorialhomes
National Holiday fund for sick and disabled children www.nhfcharity.co.uk
NCYPE www.ncype.org.uk
Newham Asia Women's Project www.nawp.org
Noah's Ark Children's Hospice www.noahsarkhospice.org.uk
Notting Hill Housing www.nottinghillhousing.org.uk
Nottinghamshire Royal Society For The Blind www.nrsb.org.uk
NSPCC www.nspcc.org.uk
ORFACT www.orfact.co.uk
Over Th Wall www.otw.org.uk
Oxfam www.oxfam.org.uk
Patially Sighted Society www.partsight.org.uk
Paws for kids www.pawsforkids.org.uk
Peabody Trust www.peabody.org.uk
Pilgrim Homes www.pilgrimhomes.org.uk
Playback Recording Service for the blind www.play-back.com
Princes Trust www.princes-trust.org.uk
Progressio www.progressio.org.uk
Railway Children www.railwaychildren.org.uk
Raleigh www.raleigh.co.uk
REACH Fund www.reachcentre.bc.ca
RedR UK www.redr.org.uk
RNIB www.rnib.org.uk
Royal Fund for Gardenr's children www.rgof.org.uk
Royal School For Deaf Children Margate www.rsdcm.org.uk
Save The Children www.savethechildren.org.uk
SCOPE www.scope.org.uk
SENSE www.sense.org.uk
Shaftesbury Young People www.shaftesburyyoungpeople.org.uk
Shelter www.shelter.org.uk
Shephers Bush Housing www.sbhg.co.uk
Sightsavers International www.sightsavers.org
siloam christian ministries education www.siloam.org.uk/
Skillshare International www.skillshare.org
Skyline www.skylinecharity.co.uk
SNAP Cymru www.snapcymru.org
SOS Children www.soschildrensvillages.org.uk
Springboard for Children www.springboard.org.uk
SSAFA Forces Help www.ssafa.org.uk
St Barnabas House www.stbarnabas-hospice.org.uk
St David's Children Society www.stdavidscs.org
St Dunstan's www.st-dunstans.org.uk
St Michael's Fellowship www.stmichaelsfellowship.org.uk
St Mungo's www.mungos.org
Street Child Africa www.streetchildafrica.org.uk
Sudan Church Association www.sca.ismysite.co.uk
Sudan People's support association  
Sudan Volunteer Programme www.svp.uk.com
Sudan Women's Association www.sudanwomen.rog.uk
Sue Ryder Care www.surerydercare.org.uk
Sufficient Grace for Women www.sgbwf.org
Suffolk Carers Limited www.suffolk-carers.org.uk
Suffolk Dyslexia Association www.beingdyslexic.co.uk
Sugar Free www.justgiving.com/sugarfree
Sunderland & North Durham Royal Society For the Blind www.sundrsb.org.uk
Sundowns www.sundowns.org.uk
Sunfields Children's Homes Limited www.sunfield.org.uk
Sunflower Fellowship Romania www.sunflowerfellowship.org
Sunni Muslim Association www.suma.org.uk
Sunningdale Par Romania Appeal www.publicaccountability.co.uk
Sunshine Holiday Fund www.greenvilleonline.biz
Support For Ordinary Living www.forliving.org
Support Sri Lanka Foundation www.supportsrilankafoundation.org
Supporting Older People www.supportingolderpeople.org.uk
Surrey Association For Visual Imairment www.surreywebsight.org.uk
Surrey Care Trust www.surreycaretrust.org.uk
Surrey Disabled- Voluntary Association www.vasd.org.uk
Survive (survivors of sexual child abuse in north yorkshire) www.survive.org.uk
SURVIVE-MIVA www.survive-miva.org
Survivors Fund (surf) www.survivors-fund.org.uk
Survivors of bereavement by suicide www.uk-sobs.org.uk
Survivors of Trauma www.survivorsoftrauma.com
Sussex association for spina bifida and hydrocephalus www.sasbah.org.uk
Sussex Autistic Community Trust Limited www.sact.org.uk
Sussex Autistic Society www.sussexautisticsociety.org
Sussex Diocesan association for the deaf www.sussexdeaf.co.uk
Sussex housing and care www.sussexhousing.org.uk
Sussex Stroke and circulation Fund www.sscfund.org
Sutherland Council on Alcohol www.usu.org.au
Th Esther Benjamins Trust www.ebtrust.org.uk
The Big Issue www.bigissue.co.uk
The Big Issue Foundation www.bigissue.com
The Blackpool Fylde and Wyre Society For The Blind www.bfwsb.co.uk
The Book Bus Foundation www.thebookbus.org
The Boys Brigade www.boys-brigade.org.uk
The Burned Children's Club www.burnedchildrensclub.org.uk
The Compassionate Friends www.tcf.org.uk
The Guide Dogs For The Blind Association www.guidedogs.org.uk
The Horder Centre www.hordercentre.co.uk
The National Deaf Children's Society www.ndcs.org.uk
The queen alexandra Hosptal Home www.qahh.ord.uk
The sheppard Trust www.sheppardtrust.org
The Sick Children's Trust www.sickchildrenstrust.org
The Stroke Association www.stroke.org.uk
The Stroke Association www.stroke.org.uk
The Sunflower Trust www.sunflowertrust.com
The Sussex Multiple Sclerosis Treatment Centre Limited www.mssussex.com
The Suzy Lamplugh Trust www.suzylamplugh.org
The Third Age Trust www.u3a.org.uk
The Toby Henderson Trust www.ttht.co.uk
The Wilberforce Trust www.wilberforce.trust.org.uk
Torch Trust www.torchtrust.org
Tree of Hope Children's Charity www.treeofhope.org.uk
Troop Aid www.troopaid.info
UNICEF www.unicef.org.uk
Vision Aid Overseas www.vao.org.uk
Vista www.vistablind.org.uk
VSA www.vsa.og.uk
Wellchild www.wellchild.org.uk
Whizz-Kidz www.wizz-kidz.org.uk
Wimbledon Guild www.wimbledonguild.co.uk
Wishing well house www.wishingwellhouse.co.uk
Women's aid www.womensaid.org.uk
Y Care International www.ycareinternational.org
YMCA www.ymca.org.uk
Young Writer Charitable trust www.youngwritertrust.org
YouthNet UK www.youthnet.org